This work for four bassoons by the Romanian composer Şerban Nichifor provides an excellent and moving illustration of a new piece created from its inception using MOZART. This work is presented here with the kind permission of Professor Nichifor.


page 1
page 2
page 3
page 4
page 5
page 6

Mozart pages copyright © 1995-2021 David Webber.

home | discussion group | contact us | to top